The mission of the Parish Life Commission is to identify and nurture ministries which provide care and support to our fellow parishioners in times of need, and to create and support opportunities to build fellowship and Christian community and enhance mutual caring and responsibility throughout the parish.

Commission Members:

  • Linda King-Edrington - Chair -
  • Debbie Taylor - Vestry Liason
  • Louise Bower - Angel Ministry
  • Katie Janssens - Coffee Hour
  • Margaret Mock
  • Shauna Lieberman
  • Dennis Theobald